A Young Artist With A Gift For Music Meet, Bugus.

Q&A With Bugus Thompson

We asked Bugus what song was his favorite to write. Along with what his favorite song is. – “My Favorite song that I have written is definitely “Free Bird” . I love the melody in the hook and the content of the hook and just everything about that song. The beat is amazing too. Russ killed it.”

 What is favorite song is right now. He said… – “Free Bird”

DF7e3DOXYAQNUTT

We asked him some questions about the future and what it hold for him. As well as what and who inspires him. As well as what his goals are.

What made you peruse music? – “Interest. I started doing music because I was genuinely interested in trying my hand at it. I loved music growing up but around 15-16 I started making my own songs”

When you were a child who inspires you, also who inspires you now? – “As a kid, I was inspired by movies like Richie Rich , I thought it was tight to see a kid that young with that much money. I was inspired by my older siblings and cousins. I really wanted to be like them. As a teenager, I was inspired by the music I was bumping so Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Eminem, 50 & JAY Z.”

What are your goals as a artist? – “I want to dominate and have the game in a chokehold like Lil Wayne did in 2007 & 2008.”

Why do you do it all? – “Well, this is what I want. This is what I want to do. I want to write amazing songs and I want the whole world to hear them. It’s really that simple honestly.”

DGFgHT2XkAAhoeL

Lastly we asked him about being on tour. 

What is the best thing about being on tour? – “The best thing about being on tour is turning up and connecting with the people”

What do you enjoy doing on your off days? – “When I’m not recording, I like to sleep and chill out. I might not leave home for two days straight”

What’s your favorite video game to play on tour? – “NBA 2K on Xbox One. I’m the best. Taking all bets too.”

Bonus/Future Music: Can we expect future projects coming or maybe even an album in 2018? – “Expect more fire music. The heat is coming!” Will there be more songs with Russ? – “Of course! That’s never going to change.”

I would like to thank Bugus for doing this article with us, such a talented artist with a lot more fire coming. So all fans must stay tuned. Make sure to follow him on twitter and Instagram. Thanks for reading #TUMUSIC #DIEMON

https://www.instagram.com/bugusdiemon/

https://www.instagram.com/community.guru17/

 

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑